India’s cricket team, match schedule for Australia’s tour 2017

Team India will be playing Five ODIs and Three T-20 matches against visiting Australia starting at Chennai on 17 September 2017. BCCI has picked up 15 member team for first Three ODIs. Chief selector MSK Prasad and his committee have finalised the team on Sunday. Pace Bowlers Umesh Yadav and Md.Shami have returned to the team while Ashwin and Jadeja have been rested as per rotation policy. Shardul Thakur who was in 15 member squad of Srilanka has to wait for the next announcement.

India Team

Shikar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli (Captain), Rahane, Manish Pandey, Kedar Yadav, MS Dhoni (Wk), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhumrah, Bhuvaneswar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Mohammad Shami.

Match Schedule

India vs Australia – ODI Series Schedule

September 17: First ODI, Chennai
September 21: Second ODI, Kolkata
September 24: Third ODI, Indore
September 28: Fourth ODI, Bangalore
October 1: Fifth ODI, Nagpur

India vs Australia – T20I Series Schedule

October 7: First T20I, Ranchi
October 10: Second T20I, Guwahati
October 13: Third T20I, Hyderabad

Tagged: , , , ,