IPL’17: Mumbai Indians wins the final

At the final match hosted by Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, the Mumbai Indians team clinched to victory and became the champion of IPL 2017. The match was against Rising Pune Supergaint. Mumbai Indians becomes the team with 3 IPL titles and will soon be chasing the Champions Trophy. In the four finals as Captain, Rohith Sharma led the team for 3 victories and this is truly amazing. Celebrations have began and celebrities started tweeting their wishes to the team. Congratulations Mumbai Indians!

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,