Team India’s England Tour 2018 Full Schedule

Team India is aiming to repeat Sri Lankan episode of complete whitewash. Kohli and team would certainly like to be at the top in world rankings even in its next Tur to England in 2018.

Team India’s England tour schedule is released. Tour would start on 3 July 2018 and End on 11 September 2018. Both the teams would be playing 3 T20s, 3 ODIs, and 5 test matches.

Full schedule of India’s England Tour 2018

July 3 First T20Manchester
July 6 Second T20 Cardiff
July 8 Third T20 Bristol
July 12 First ODINottingham
July 14 Second ODILords
July 17 Third ODILeeds
August 1-5 First Test Edgbaston
August 9-13Second Test Lords
August 18-22Third Test Nottingham
August 30-Sep 3 Fourth Test Southampton
September 7-11 Firth Test London

Tagged: , , , ,